Skip to main content
Site Mailing List
Register with this site to receive email notifications, updates and new site information. Enter your email address and press the submit button.

Email Address

Email list signup

Ministers', Deacons' and Trustees' Ministries

Ministers' Ministry

Pastor Darren C. Allen

Minister James Johnson

Minister Brenda Rodgers


Deacons' Ministry

Johnny Jackson, Chairman & Treasurer

Ricky (Charlesetta) Johnson

Drew B. (Deidra) McElrath

Former & Current Deacons: Ricky Johnson, James Johnson, *John H. (Johnny) Jackson, Tyrone Boulden, *Lawrence Cooper, Drew B. McElrath, Essie McElrath, *Otis McElrath, John McElrath, Jr., *John H. Johnson, *Oscar L. Wilson, Jack Boyd, Robert V. Bruton, Freeman Simon, Austin Branch. *- denotes former chairmen


Trustees' Ministry

Johnny Smith, Chairman

Loudelia C. Branch, Clerk

Eric Cook

Brenda Johnson

Minister James Johnson

Melza B. McElrath, Fin. Secretary ex-officio

Vanessa R. Nalls

Brenda Woods-Rodgers, Asst. Fin. Secretary


Ministers' & Deacons' Wives Ministry 

Lady Zay Allen

Isaree Breeding

Brenda Johnson

Charlesetta Johnson

Deidra McElrath

Melza B. McElrath



Site Mailing List  Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
"Connecting Lost Souls and Living Saints with a Loving Savior...through the CROSS!" II Corinthians 5:17-19


Mailing Address:   Post Office Box 156 . 45 Columbus Street, East .

Cordova, Alabama 35550 .Telephone:  (205) 483-1426 


This link is used solely by the Administrative Staff of MZBC who e-mail addresses with this site.  Please click on the e-mail link in the address line above or use the "Contact Us" link on the menu bar at the top of the page if you wish to send a message to us.
God Bless!
powered by ChurchSquare